Diane Owen has stood down as Division Representative. 
The East division is seeking a new representative to continue the good work.
Brenda Prescott (MBE) has agreed to caretake the role until a new representative is found

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk

Read more

East Midlands

Chris Young

Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire (Including North Lincolnshire)

Read more

North West

Alison Crawford

Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside and The Isle of Man

Read more

South East

Tim Hartley

Hampshire, The Isle of Wight, The Channel Isles, Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex, Surrey and Kent (excluding London Boroughs)

Read more